A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$5.99 USD or more

This DLC contains the original sound track for Retrace, composed by harmonicblend! Includes the vocal theme song sung by Usachii! Contains a total of 21 .mp3 files for your listening pleasure...!

Track Listing:

1. The Brave
2. Retrace
3. Retrace (Instrumental)
4. Resounding Bells
5. Punishment
6. Old Tune
7. Mysterious City
8. Lost
9. Darkness
10. Chilling
11. Alone
12. Freya
13. Freya (Gentle)
14. Finding Lies
15. Finding Lies (Mia)
16. Finding Lies (Lucas)
17. Finding Lies (Owen)
18. Finding Lies (Lone)
19. Death Toll
20. Illusory World
21. Gilded Lily

StatusIn development
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
AuthorSpider Lily Studios
TagsAtmospheric, Horror, LGBT, Music, ost, soundtrack


Buy Now$5.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $5.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

depot_1190800_9190750486490914353.zip 88 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.